Directory of Membership

BC Soccer is the provincial sport governing body responsible for the governance, promotion, and development of the game of soccer in British Columbia.  It is a not-for-profit society which is membership based and has a Board of Directors elected by the membership.  

Below is the list of BC Soccer's Full Members: Adult Leagues and Youth Districts as well as a list of BC Soccer's Associate Members: Associate Adult Leagues, Short Term Events, For Profit and Not for Profit, Fraternal, Post Secondary Institution, and Multi Sport Organization 



Full Member - Adult Leagues

DULT LEAGUES (FULL MEMBER)

Burnaby Mens Soccer Association
President: Ian MacKerricher
Email: president@bmsasoccer.com
Fraser Valley Soccer League
President: Dave Hleucka
Email: president@fraservalleysoccer.com
Administrator Email: thomasmills@fraservalleysoccer.com

Lower Island Womens Soccer Association
President: Casey Tepper
Email: president@liwsa.com
Registrar: Stacie Madelung                            
Email:
registrar@liwsa.com

Lower Mainland Soccer League
President: Kevin Uppal
Email: info@lowermainlandsoccer.com


Metro Womens Soccer League
President: Laurie Robertson
Email: president@mwsl.com
Administrator Email: admin@mwsl.com

Mid Island Womens Soccer League
President: Shannon Myers
Email: shannon.lee.myers@gmail.com

Registrar: Kristy Gabelhouse     
Email: kristygabelhouse@hotmail.com


North Shore Coaches League
President: Trevor Magee
Email: trevor@nscl.ca

North Shore Women's Over Thirty
President: Carey Hall
Email: president@thirtysomethingsoccer.com

 

Pacific Coast Soccer League
President: Dave Collard
Email: dcpcsl@telus.net
Richmond Adult Soccer Association
President: Steve Valenzuela
Email: svalenzuela@richmondseniorsoccer.com
 

Vancouver Island Soccer League
President: Vince Greco
Email: vincentgreco@shaw.ca

Vancouver Metro Soccer League
President: Geoff Catliff
Email: catliff@gmail.com

Administrator: William Azzi
Email: wazzi@shaw.ca

Full Member - Youth Districts and their Affiliate Clubs
Youth District Affiliate Clubs

Alouette District Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Mario Santos
Email: Mario.Santos@unifor.org

Registrar: Ann Steen
Email: eannsteen@shaw.ca

Boundary Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Scott Stewart
Email: stewart@sippingwine.ca

Registrar: Jeff Olsen
Email: boundarysoccer@gmail.com

(Boundary Youth Soccer Association)

Bulkley Valley Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Bill Price
Email: nrcprice@telus.net

Registrar: Brad Gazely
Email: bradgazely@email.com

(Bulkley Valley Youth Soccer Association)

Burnaby District Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: John Berry
Email: john@burnabysoccer.com

Registrar: Ilona Thomson
Email: ilona@burnabysoccer.com

Burnaby Girls Soccer Club
Cliff Avenue United FC
Royal City Youth Soccer Club
South Burnaby Metro Soccer Club
Wesburn Youth Soccer Club

Central Okanagan Youth Soccer Association (COYSA)
District Chair: Will McFayden
Email: janmcfadyen@shaw.ca

Registrar: Sheryl Turner
Email: info@centraloksoccer.com

Kelowna United FC
Kelowna Youth Soccer Association
Lake Country Youth Soccer Association
Okanagan Mission Soccer Club
Rutland Youth Soccer Association
Westside Youth Soccer Association

Chetwynd Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Sarah Rainey
Email:sarah@raineyranch.com

Registrar: Trisha MacTavish
Email: trishamactavish@hotmail.com

(Chetwynd Youth Soccer Association)
Columbia Valley Youth Soccer Association
District Chair/Registrar: Cheryl Maybuck
Email: maybuck@shaw.ca
(Columbia Valley Youth Soccer Association)

Creston Valley Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Dan Schiffke
Email: schiffked@gmail.com

Registrar: Dove Sprout
Email: acupuncturebydove@gmail.com

(Creston Youth Soccer Association)

Delta Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Jim Mackie
Email: James.Mackie@td.com

Registrar: Krista Popowych
Email: ilikefitness@shaw.ca

Coastal FC
North Delta Youth Soccer Club
South Delta United Soccer Club
Fraser Valley Youth Soccer Association
District Chair/Registrar: Andrea Laycock
Email: soccer-coach88@shaw.ca
Abbotsford Soccer Association
Abbotsford United Football Club
Aldergrove Soccer Club
Chilliwack FC
Langley Football Club
Langley United Youth Soccer Association

Golden Minor Soccer Association
District Chair: Greg Ehman
Email:gkm@telus.net

 

(Golden Minor Soccer Association)

Kamloops Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Candace Dodson-Willis
Email: candace_dodson@icloud.com

Registrar: Carolyn Birch
Email: kysa@telus.net

(Kamloops Youth Soccer Association)

Kitimat Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Alex Ramos-Espinoza
Email: Alex.Ramos@lapointe-eng.com

Registrar: Emily George
Email: kitimatyouthsoccer@gmail.com

(Kitimat Youth Soccer Association)

Kootenay East Youth Soccer Association (KEYSA)
District Chair: Pamela Berry
Email: pamelaberry25@hotmail.com

Registrar: Marcie Peters
Email: mapeters@telus.net

(Kootenay East Youth Soccer Association)

Kootenay South Youth Soccer Association (KSYSA)
District Chair: Fred Fontaine
Email: ksysarep@gmail.com

Registrar: Kelly Acheson
Email: kelly_chris@telus.net

(Kootenay South Youth Soccer Association)

Lower Island Soccer Association
District Chair: Tim Satterford
Email: president@lowerislandsoccer.com

Registrar: Samantha Cowden
Email: admin@lowerislandsoccer.com

Bays United FC
Cowichan Valley Soccer Association
Gorge Soccer Association
Juan de Fuca Soccer Association
Lakehill Soccer Association
Peninsula Soccer Association
Prospect Lake Soccer Club
Saanich Fusion FC
Salt Spring Island Youth Soccer Association
Sooke Soccer Club
Mackenzie Youth Soccer Association
District Chair/Registrar: Shelley Barwise
Email: Shelley.Barwise@northernhealth.ca
(MackenzieYouth Soccer Association)

Merritt Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Gary Dixon
Email: dixong@bostonpizza.com

Registrar: Keri Cooke
Email: jkcooke@telus.net

(Merritt Youth Soccer Association)

Nechako Lakes Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Donna Franz
Email: donnastuff@hotmail.com

Registrar: Tanya Lobelle
Email: t_lobelle@yahoo.com

(Nechako Lakes Youth Soccer Association)

Nelson Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Kerry Dyck
Email: kerry.dyck@investorsgroup.com 

Registrar: Sveta Tisma
Email: sveta@ormescapes.com

(Nelson Youth Soccer Association)

North Island Youth Soccer Association
President: Sonya Strang
Email: sonyastrang@rocketcable.net


Registrar: Sarah Soltau-Heller
Email: ssoltauheller@gmail.com

(North Island Youth Soccer Association)

North Okanagan Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Frank Rennick
Email: frennick@telus.net

Registrar: Marina Korberg
Email: noysa@telus.net

(North Okanagan Youth Soccer Association)

North Shore Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Dave Hargreaves
Email: davehhargreaves@gmail.com

Registrar: Ab Bryant
Email: AbBryant@aflat.ca

Bowen Island FC
North Shore Girls Soccer Club
North Vancouver Football Club
Pemberton Youth Soccer
Squamish Youth Soccer
Sunshine Coast Youth Soccer Association
West Vancouver Soccer Club
Whistler Youth Soccer Club

One Hundred Mile House Soccer Association
District Chair: Julia Hendry
Email: jhendryand2@shaw.ca
Registrar: Barb McKenna
Email: info@100milesoccer.com

(One Hundred Mile House Soccer Association)
Prince George Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Grant Zimmerman
Email: president@pgysa.bc.ca

Primary Contact/Registrar: April Kwitkoski
Email: office@pgysa.bc.ca
(Prince George Youth Soccer Association)

Prince Rupert Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Mike Cavin
Email: mikecavin@hotmail.com

Registrar: Alex Hogendoorn
Email: pryouthsoccer@gmail.com

(Prince Rupert Youth Soccer Association)

Quesnel Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Gilbert Schotel
Email:gschotel@netbistro.com

Registrar: Shawna Spencer
Email: facilitycoordinator@qysa.ca

(Quesnel Youth Soccer Association)

Revelstoke Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Tara Benson
Email: tarab7@hotmail.com

Registrar: Arlane Herle
Email: arlanaherle@gmail.com

(Revelstoke Youth Soccer Association)

Richmond Soccer Association
District Chair/Registrar: Dave Monk
Email: david.monk@telus.net

Richmond Girls Soccer Association
Richmond FC

Shuswap Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Brent Moffat
Email: brentemoffat@gmail.com  

Registrar: Anita Wortron
Email: admin@shuswapsoccer.com

(Shuswap Youth Soccer Association)

South District Girls Soccer Association
District Chair: Bruce McCallum                                    Email: sdgsa.chair@gmail.com
Secretary/Registrar: Joan Pearcey
Email: 15pwdlunchbagis@dccnet.com

Registrar: Sue Baxter
Email: drsbaxter@shaw.ca

BC Tigers FC
Central City Breakers Football Club
Guildford Athletic Club
Coastal FC
South Delta United

SurDel Girls Soccer Club
Surrey United Soccer Club
Surrey Youth Soccer Association
Pacific United FC  (Suspended until Nov. 1, 2018)

Pinnacles FC (South Okanagan Youth Soccer Association)
District Chair:Tony Patrocinio
Email: tony@greenscape1.ca

Registrar: Keri Afonso
Email: info@pinnaclesfc.com

(Pinnacles FC)

Surrey Metro Soccer Association
District Chair: Harj Dhaliwal
Email: chairsmsa@gmail.com

Registrar: Dean Kilback
Email: dean.kilback@gmail.com

BC Tigers Football Club
Guildford Athletic Club
Surrey United Soccer Club
Surrey Football Club
Central City Football Club

Pacific United FC  (Suspended until Nov. 1, 2018)

Terrace Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Lorelle Kluss
Email: blkluss@telus.net

Registrar: Sally Philps
Email: tysa1@telus.net

(Terrace Youth Soccer Association)

Tri-Cities Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Joe Basic
Email: jbasic@shaw.ca

Registrar: John Saunders
Email: tcysa.registrar@gmail.com

Coquitlam Metro Ford Soccer Club
North Coquitlam Soccer Club
Port Moody Soccer Club
Port Coquitlam Euro-rite FC

Upper Island Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Kevin Cowie
Email: cowiek@shaw.ca

Registrar: Christine Carson
Email: upperislandsocceroffice@gmail.com

Alberni Valley Youth Soccer Association
Campbell River Youth Soccer Association
Comox Valley United Soccer Club
Gabriola Island Youth Soccer
Mid-Isle Youth Soccer Association
Harbour City FC
Oceanside Youth Soccer
Powell River Youth Soccer Association
 

Williams Lake Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Curt Levens
Email: curt.levens@sd27.bc.ca

Registrar: Rob Tazelaar
Email: admin@wlysa.com

(Williams Lake Youth Soccer Association)

Vancouver Youth Soccer Association
District Chair: Floyd Salazar
Email: floyd.salazar@gmail.com

Registrar: Pat Banks
Email: soccer4vysa@gmail.com

Italian Canadian Sports Federation
Kensington Little Mountain Soccer Association
Killarney Youth Soccer Association
Marpole Soccer Club
Vancouver Athletic FC
Vancouver FC
Vancouver United FC
Associate Member - Adult Leagues

 

BC Government Employees Soccer Society
Contact: Michael Bradley
Email: president@kicks.bc.ca

Bulkley Valley Adult Soccer
Contact: Rachel Pederson
Email: mrpederson3@gmail.com
Campbell River Men's Spring Soccer League
Contact: Robert Rentz
Email: robert.rentz@gov.bc.ca
Kamloops Recreational Soccer League
Contact: Dave Harestad
Email: registrar@kamloopsrecsoccer.org
Kamloops Senior Men's Soccer League
Contact: Dave Harestad
Email: dave@harestad.ca
Kamloops Women's Soccer League
Contact: Annette Hanna
Email: hannaondrums@hotmail.com
Kelowna Women's Soccer League (KWSL)
Contact: Meghan McCourt
Email: registrar@kwsl.ca

Knight Soccer League
Contact: JB
Email: admin@knightsoccerleague.org

Multicultural Soccer Association
Contact: Claudio Ramirez
Email: CRamirez@smartcentres.com
North Cariboo Senior Soccer League
Contact: Heather Carter
Email: administrator@ncssl.com
North Okanagan Soccer League (Men's)
Contact: Marina Korberg
Email: noysa@telus.net
North Okanagan Women's Soccer League
Contact: Marina Korberg
Email: noysa@telus.net
North Shore Sportsman's League
Contact: Al Loucks
Email: alloucks@shaw.ca

Shuswap Women's Recreational Soccer Association
Contact: Edie Lowes
Email: edie.lowes@hotmail.com

Associate Members - Fraternal, Multi Sport Organizations, Other, and Post Secondary Institution

 

Associate Member Membership Category
Aboriginal Sport, Recreation & Physical Activities Partners Council
Contact: Lara Mussell
Email: lmussell@bcaafc.com
Multi-Sport Organization
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017
BC School Sports
Contact: Christine Bradstock
Email: info@bcschoolsports.ca
Multi-Sport Organization
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017
British Columbia Soccer Referees Association
Contact: Nick Hawley
Email: nickhawley@shaw.ca
Fraternal Organization
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017
Epic Sport Mangement Society
Contact: Neil Sedgwick
Email: neilsedgwick5@gmail.com
Other
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017
First Nations Soccer Association
Contact: Cheryl Charlie
Email: cherylcharlie12@gmail.com
Other
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017
Native Indian Football Association
Contact: Dano Thorne
Email: danothorne@outlook.com
Other
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017
PACWEST (Pacific Western Athletic Association)
Contact: Cori Andrichuk
Email:CAndrichuk@cotr.bc.ca
Multi-Sport Organization
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017
Simon Fraser University
Contact: Kelly Weber
Email: weber@sfu.ca
Post-Secondary Institution
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017
Trinity Western University
Contact: Carol Hofer
Email: hofer@twu.ca
Post-Secondary Institution
Membership valid until March 30, 2017
TSS Rovers
Contact:
Will Cromack
Email: will@tss.ca
 
Other
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017
University of British Columbia
Contact: Stephanie Mihalatos
Email: steph.mihalatos@ubc.ca
Post-Secondary Institution
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017
University of British Columbia - Okanagan
Contact: Rob Johnson

Email: rob.johnson@ubc.ca

Post-Secondary Institution
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017

University of the Fraser Valley
Contact: Steve Tuckwood
Email: steve.tuckwood@ufv.ca

Post-Secondary Institution
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017

University of Northern BC
Contact: Loralyn Murdoch
Email: loralyn.murdoch@unbc.ca

Post-Secondary Institution
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017
University of Victoria
Contact: James Keogh
Email: jkeogh@uvic.ca
Post-Secondary Institution
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017
Associate Members - For Profit and Non Profit Organizations (Academies included)

 

Other Associate Members Membership Category
Alba Soccer Academy
Contact: Craig Ogilivie
Email: albasocceracademy@gmail.com
For-Profit Organization
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017
African Canadian Soccer and Cultural Association
Contact:
Justus Mirembe
Email: president@acsca.net
Non Profit Organization
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017
Canada Scores
Contact: Kevin Yang
Email: kevin@canadascores.org
Non Profit Organization
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017
East Vancouver Soccer Academy
Contact: Thomas De Luca
Email:

info@eastvansocceracademy.com

For Profit Organization
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017
European Football School
Contact: Saibo Talic
Email: saibo@telus.net
For Profit Organization
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017
FC Victoria Ltd.
Contact: Marvin Diercks
Email: mjdiercks1@gmail.com
For Profit Organization
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017
Footskills Soccer
Contact: Jackie Steede
Email: footskillssoccer@gmail.com
For Profit Organization
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017
GN Sporting Club
Contact: Peter Mattoo
Email: peter.mattoo@gmail.com
Not-For-Profit Organization
Membership valid until March 31st, 2017
Martin Bittengl School of Soccer
Contact: Fernando Silvestre
Email: fernando@mb-sos.com

For-Profit Organization
Membership valid until March 31st, 2017

PLAY Society
Contact: Shawn Davison
Email: fitvictoria@gmail.com
Non-Profit Organization
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017
Pro Touch Soccer Academy
Contact: Ted Hans
Email: tedhans82@gmail.com
For Profit Organization
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017 (Currently Under Suspension)
Soccer Quest
Contact: Dave Spendlove
Email: coach@soccerquest.ca
For Profit Organization
Membership Valid until March 31st, 2017
TSS Academy
Contact: Colin Elmes
Email: colin@tss.ca
For Profit Organization
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Contact: Melissa Grout
Email: mgrout@whitecapsfc.com
For-Profit Organization
Membership valid until March 31, 2017
Victoria United
Contact: Riley O'Neill
Email: rileyoneill9@gmail.com
 
For-Profit Organization
Membership valid until March 31, 2017
Western Canada Rush
Contact: Jazz Sohal
Email: jazzsohal@shaw.ca
For-Profit Organization
Membership valid until March 30th, 2017
Associate Member - Short Term Event
 
Associate Member Membership Category
Coquitlam 55+ BC Games
Contact: Torrance Jestadt
Email: operations@55plusgames.ca
Short Term Event
Membership Valid September 1 - October 1 2016
Julyfest Soccer 
Contact: Simon Davidson
Email: julyfestsoccer@hotmail.com
Short Term Event
Membership valid June 27th - July 27th, 2016
 
Kick Cancer 24-hour Soccer Game (Langley United Youth Soccer Association)
Contact: Mark Parker
Email: technicaldirector@luysa.com
Short Term Event
Membership valid May 30th - June 30th, 2016
Nations Cup Soccer Society
Contact: Jeff Wilson
Email: jeff@thenationscup.com
Short Term Event
Membership valid June 12 - August 11, 2016
One Team United Soccer Society
Contact: Adri Hamael
Email: adrihamael@gmail.com
Short-Term Event
Membership valid until August 1, 2016
Punjab Sports Club Kamloops BC
Contact: Onkar Singh Gill
Email: onkardarshan@hotmail.com
Short-Term Event
Membership valid until September 1, 2016
Supra Fitness & Sport Inc.
Contact: Justin Sidhu
Email: jsidhu1789@gmail.com
Short Term Event
Membership valid December 9, 2016 - January 8, 2017
Vancouver Chinese Soccer Association
Contact: Yung Tsz Shuen
Email: vancouverchinesesa@gmail.com
Short Term Event
Membership valid until August 1, 2016
Vancouver Futsal Association
Contact: Michael D'Agostino
Email: play@vancouverfutsal.com
Short Term Event